First Baptist Church Vilonia logo

Missions

GLOBAL MISSIONARIES


Global missionaries supported by First Baptist

Funded from our Faith Promise offering


Restricted Access Nation (RAN) Missionaries

Various

Several of our missionaries in restricted access nations have requested that we not post pictures online for security reasons.

A complete list of supported missionaries can be requested through the church office.


Jerry & Ruthmary Abbott

Europe - MANNA Worldwide

e-mail: jw.abbott@mannaworldwide.com

website: www.mannaworldwide.com


Peter & Zorka Abrman

Slovakia - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: abrman@bbfimissions.org

website: www.abrman.com


Roger & Tammy Akers

Philippines - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: akers4him@juno.com


Dick & Barbie Bass

Guatemala - MANNA Worldwide

e-mail: revtrbass@yahoo.com

website: www.mannaworldwide.com


Emanuel & Marietta Bereso

Philippines - Independent Baptist Mission For Asians


Ken Board

Japan - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: kenboard@sbcglobal.net


John & Yvete Boff

Brazil - Baptist Evangelistic Missionary Association

e-mail: boff@cpovo.net


Paul Clark

Columbia - Central Missionary Clearinghouse

e-mail: clark1997@aol.com


Moises & Rute Damazio

Brazil - Baptist Evangelistic Missionary Association

e-mail: the.damazios@gmail.com

website: ibbfloripa.org.br


David & Joanne Divakar

India - Baptists International Missions, Inc.

e-mail: bimidavid@yahoo.com


Andrew & Angie Even

South/Central America - MANNA Worldwide

e-mail: a.even@mannaworldwide.com

website: www.mannaworldwide.com


Ricky & Angela Freeman

Argentina - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: RFARGENTIN@aol.com

website: http://www.opendoorbc.com/freeman.html


Bob & Joanna Graham

South Africa - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: sacrp.bg@juno.com

website: www.sacrp.org


James & Anna Huckabee

Uganda - Baptists International Missions, Inc.

e-mail: jhuckabee@bimi.org

website: missionuganda.com


Jon & Heidi Huff

Togo - Baptists International Missions, Inc.

e-mail: huffs2togo@gmail.com

website: www.thehuffsintogo.com


Eldon & Rubi Kaeo

Hawaii - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: elkaeo@gmail.com

website: kaeos.org


Ramzi & Ruth Kammar

Jerusalem - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: drkammar@gmail.com


Winston & Ruth Ann Kumar

India - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: winston@light4india.com / ruthann@light4india.com

website: light4india.com


David & Tonya Liles

Peru - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: David@partnersforperu.com

website: www.partnersforperu.com


Jon & Becky Liles

Italy - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: italy4christ@hotmail.com

website: http://bbfimissions.com


Natal & Sonia Losnach

Brazil - Central Missionary Clearinghouse

mailing address: Caixa Postal, 677

Campinas, SP., 3001-970

Brazil, South America


Vladimir & Deborah Lukyanov

Russia - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: vladimir@lukyanovs.com

website: www.lukyanovs.com


Greg & Luann Lyons

Philippines - Central Missionary Clearinghouse

e-mail: gregslyons@gmail.com

website: www.globalsurge.org


David & Buliammayi Malipudi

India - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: dmallipudi@hotmail.com

website: www.reachingindia.org


Sam & Carita Masters

Argentina - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: masters.argentina@gmail.com

website: www.sammasters.typepad.com/the_masters


Glenn & Sherri McGhee

Ecuador - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: ecuador4me@gmail.com

website: mcgheeministries.org


Bob & Naomi Nichols

Brazil - Madison Baptist Church, Madison, AL

e-mail: bobnicholssr@madisonbaptist.com

website: bobnicholsfamily.com


Ramon & Annette Perez

Costa Rica - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: rperez1948@hotmail.com

website: http://bbfimissions.com


Jonathan and Natalie Perry

Australia - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: perrys2australia@gmail.com

website: www.perrystoaustralia.com


Scott and Dominique Pethtel

Italy - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: info@engageitaly.org

website: engageitaly.org


Dan & Gail Powers

Cambodia - Central Missionary Clearinghouse

e-mail: dpowers4cambodia@yahoo.com


Fidelito & Nancy Racal

Philippines - Independent Baptist Mission For Asians

e-mail: fanracal@yahoo.com


Isaias & Hilda Rodriguez

Mexico - Iglesia Berea

e-mail: iglesiaberea@att.net.mx


Don & Sheryl Rooks

Connecting Point Ministry - Restoration Ministry

e-mail: guruone@tbcemail.com

website: www.cpministry.com


Dan & Rachael Smith

Portugal - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: drsmith2portugal@bbfi.org

website: www.teamportugal.com


Peter & Iveta Surovcek

Slovakia - Parkwood Baptist Church, Houston TX

e-mail: surovcek@juno.com


Sam & Blessy Thomas

India - Independent Baptist Ministries of India

e-mail: ibaptist@vsnl.com

website: www.globalbaptist.net/sam-thomas.html


Terry & Myra Unruh

Sri Lanka - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: tmunruh@sbcglobal.net

website: http://bbfimissions.com


Dalton & Paulette Walker

New Zealand - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: dwalker356@aol.com

website: http://bbfi-oceania.org/Walker


Chuck & Carla Ward

South/Central America - MANNA Worldwide

e-mail: c.ward@mannaworldwide.com

website: www.mannaworldwide.com


Dan & Vicki Weaver

Belize - Baptist Bible Fellowship International

e-mail: dwbelize@belizemail.net

website: http://bbfi-northamerica.org/Weaver


Maurice & Sherry Young

Taiwan - Central Missionary Clearinghouse

e-mail: sy.maurice@msa.hinet.net

website: http://cmc.missions.net/young/


Christian Servicemen's Centers of America

Jacksonville, NC and Gulf Port, MS

website: www.troops4christ.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon